WARWICKSHIRE WASTE PARTNERSHIP

The Warwickshire Waste Partnership will meet at the SHIRE HALL, WARWICK on TUESDAY the 27 November 2007 at 2:00 p.m.

AGENDA

- 1. Apologies
- 2. Disclosures of Personal and Prejudicial Interests
- 3. Minutes of the meeting held on 25 September 2007
- 4. Waste Management Statistics 06-07 and the first quarter 07-08 (Attached)
- 5. Report from Waste Partnership Options Appraisal Working Group meeting of 31st October 2007 (Glenn Fleet)
- 6. Report back on the Waste Partnership 2nd Annual Conference Wednesday 7 November 2007 (Glenn Fleet)(Oral)
- 7. The Way Forward with Biowaste Treatment in Warwickshire (Jo Ingle) (Copy to follow)
- 8. Any other business
- 9. Future Meeting dates (2:00 p.m. Shire Hall) -

Tuesday 27 February 2008 Tuesday 10 June 2008

- 10. Items containing confidential or exempt information
- 11. Exempt minutes of the meeting held on 25 September 2007. (Purple papers)

JIM GRAHAM Secretary of the Partnership Shire Hall, Warwick.

Membership of the Warwickshire Waste Partnership

North Warwickshire Borough Council - Councillors Peter Fowler (Councillor A. Lewis (Substitute))

Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council - Councillor Geoff Ashford (Councillor P. Henry (Substitute))

Rugby Borough Council – Councillor Heather Timms (Councillor Chris Holman) (Substitute))

Stratford-on-Avon District Council - Councillor Simon Jackson.

Warwick District Council – Councillor Michael Kinson (Councillor N Vincent (Substitute))

Warwickshire County Council - Councillors Ken Browne, Jose Compton, Martin Heatley, Ray Sweet, and Eithne Goode.

General Enquiries on these agenda papers should be made to Jean Hardwick of the County Council's Chief Executive's Department, Shire Hall, Warwick CV34 4RR.

Telephone 01926 412476 E-mail jeanhardwick@warwickshire.gov.uk

Enquiries relating to specific reports should be made to the officer mentioned in the report